Latest News

Slider

Wednesday, December 31, 2014
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Hyperdimension Neptunia (and Fairy Fencer f) to take over your PCs in 2015

Hyperdimension Neptunia (and Fairy Fencer f) to take over your PCs in 2015

News by Matt S. Some good news for people that don't have a PlayStation Vita or 3, and want to experience some of the oddest and most...
Monday, December 29, 2014
Friday, December 26, 2014
Thursday, December 25, 2014
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
Monday, December 22, 2014
Review: Adventure Time: The Secret of the Nameless Kingdom (Sony PlayStation 3)

Review: Adventure Time: The Secret of the Nameless Kingdom (Sony PlayStation 3)

Review by Brad L. My favourite video game series of all time is the Legend of Zelda. Such is the quality of the franchise that the mere m...
Sunday, December 21, 2014
Saturday, December 20, 2014
Friday, December 19, 2014
Thursday, December 18, 2014
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Disgaea 5: Alliance of Vengeance arriving and ready to deal massive damage in fall of 2015

Disgaea 5: Alliance of Vengeance arriving and ready to deal massive damage in fall of 2015

News by Jedediah H. Disgaea 5: Alliance of Vengeance, the sixth home console entry to the series that did for grinding as old-school Raide...
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Monday, December 15, 2014
Review: Tales from the Borderlands: Episode One - Zero Sum (Microsoft Xbox 360)

Review: Tales from the Borderlands: Episode One - Zero Sum (Microsoft Xbox 360)

Review by Nick H. I have really enjoyed the narrative focus of the different Telltale Games releases over the last few years. I have alwa...
Sunday, December 14, 2014
Saturday, December 13, 2014
Top