Latest News

Slider

Showing posts with label Roguelike. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Roguelike. Show all posts
Wednesday, January 12, 2022
Friday, October 29, 2021
Wednesday, October 13, 2021
Thursday, September 16, 2021
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
Friday, September 3, 2021
Wednesday, August 18, 2021
Thursday, August 12, 2021
Monday, May 3, 2021
Thursday, April 29, 2021
Wednesday, March 10, 2021
Wednesday, February 24, 2021
Friday, January 22, 2021
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Review: Shiren the Wanderer: The Tower of Fortune and the Dice of Fate (Nintendo Switch)

Review: Shiren the Wanderer: The Tower of Fortune and the Dice of Fate (Nintendo Switch)

Review by Matt S.  It is appropriate to make the core motif of a Shiren the Wanderer game - a genuine pioneer in the now saturated rogueli...
Monday, November 23, 2020
Monday, October 26, 2020
Thursday, October 22, 2020
Friday, October 2, 2020
Top