Latest News

Slider

Showing posts with label Tecmo Koei. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Tecmo Koei. Show all posts
Thursday, November 20, 2014
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Saturday, July 12, 2014
Tuesday, July 1, 2014
Thursday, June 26, 2014
Friday, June 20, 2014
Review: Atelier Rorona Plus: The Alchemist of Arland (Sony PlayStation 3)

Review: Atelier Rorona Plus: The Alchemist of Arland (Sony PlayStation 3)

Review by Matt S. The original Atelier Rorona was an important game, but it was a raw one. It set up the two subsequent sequels ( Atelier...
Wednesday, June 11, 2014
Wednesday, June 4, 2014
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
Monday, May 12, 2014
Friday, May 9, 2014
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Wednesday, April 9, 2014
Friday, April 4, 2014
Tuesday, April 1, 2014
Thursday, March 27, 2014
Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Saturday, March 22, 2014
Ever wanted to design a Dead or Alive costume? Now you can via a Tecmo Koei contest

Ever wanted to design a Dead or Alive costume? Now you can via a Tecmo Koei contest

News by Matt S. Here's a bit of news I missed earlier in the week: Tecmo Koei is running a "dress a character in your dream cos...
Wednesday, March 19, 2014
Top