Latest News

Slider

Showing posts with label Persona 4. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Persona 4. Show all posts
Friday, June 26, 2015
Monday, June 22, 2015
Monday, May 18, 2015
Friday, February 6, 2015
The Friday Ten: Ten games released after Final Fantasy VII that show IGN's "JRPG in decline" article was rubbish

The Friday Ten: Ten games released after Final Fantasy VII that show IGN's "JRPG in decline" article was rubbish

Earlier this week, over at IGN, Colin Moriarty penned an opinion piece titled " Are JRPGs primed for a comeback? " His thesis? ...
Thursday, February 5, 2015
If Persona 4: Dancing All Night isn't my favourite game of 2015 I'll eat my hat (new trailer!)

If Persona 4: Dancing All Night isn't my favourite game of 2015 I'll eat my hat (new trailer!)

When you think of Persona 4 , and what is memorable about it, you probably start by thinking of the narrative and characters. After all, ...
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Friday, August 15, 2014
Thursday, July 31, 2014
Thursday, June 5, 2014
Game Theory: Persona 4, Nietzsche, the Self and its relation to the game's ending

Game Theory: Persona 4, Nietzsche, the Self and its relation to the game's ending

Theory by Matt S. Game Theory is going to be a regular column in which I take the opportunity to take a truly great game, and discuss som...
Friday, April 4, 2014
Top