Latest News

Slider

Showing posts with label iPad. Show all posts
Showing posts with label iPad. Show all posts
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Friday, August 5, 2016
Friday, July 15, 2016
Tuesday, July 12, 2016
Monday, May 23, 2016
Thursday, April 7, 2016
Thursday, February 18, 2016
Thursday, January 21, 2016
Thursday, December 17, 2015
Friday, December 4, 2015
Tuesday, December 1, 2015
Monday, November 30, 2015
Tuesday, November 24, 2015
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
Monday, September 21, 2015
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
Thursday, August 20, 2015
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Zodiac developer changing business model to go premium (and looks darn good doing it)

Zodiac developer changing business model to go premium (and looks darn good doing it)

Last September, we declared Zodiac – a "humble little 2D RPG” – the winner of the 2014 Tokyo Game Show. Despite its artwork reminis...
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
Top