Latest News

Slider

Showing posts with label horror game. Show all posts
Showing posts with label horror game. Show all posts
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
Monday, August 24, 2020
Saturday, August 15, 2020
Tuesday, July 28, 2020
Monday, July 27, 2020
August 2020 Podcast: On writing a book about Resident Evil, and what makes a great JRPG

August 2020 Podcast: On writing a book about Resident Evil, and what makes a great JRPG

We have a special guest on the podcast this week! Philip J Reed, the author of an upcoming book on Resident Evil that is being published...
Thursday, July 23, 2020
Tuesday, July 7, 2020
Friday, May 1, 2020
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Friday, December 13, 2019
Monday, November 11, 2019
Top