Latest News

Slider

Showing posts with label adventure. Show all posts
Showing posts with label adventure. Show all posts
Friday, June 28, 2019
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Friday, January 25, 2019
Rules are the difference between life and death in Life Is Strange 2, Episode 2

Rules are the difference between life and death in Life Is Strange 2, Episode 2

Opinion by Lindsay M. Life has not improved for the young fugitives since we left them in Life Is Strange 2, Episode 1. It's late ...
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Monday, September 24, 2018
Support this mystery adventure game by a Melbourne dev in its final crowdfunding hours!

Support this mystery adventure game by a Melbourne dev in its final crowdfunding hours!

News by Lindsay M. I'm so excited about this game that I've backed it myself on Kickstarter, breaking that promise I've me...
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Explore a beautiful Victorian manor in Silver Chains... but you'll also need to prepare for a scare

Explore a beautiful Victorian manor in Silver Chains... but you'll also need to prepare for a scare

News by Lindsay M. Give me a game that involves exploring a creepy old house, and I'm instantly personally invested due to my love...
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
This absolutely charming title will feature a cat-eared girl and beautiful mysterious island

This absolutely charming title will feature a cat-eared girl and beautiful mysterious island

News by Lindsay M. I know, I know: this sounds familiar. There is no shortage of games featuring cat-human hybrids or mysterious islan...
Monday, January 29, 2018
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Monday, October 2, 2017
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Thursday, April 13, 2017
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Top