Latest News

Slider

Showing posts with label Overwatch. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Overwatch. Show all posts
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Marvel, Fire Emblem, and that Stranger Things game is really the worst (Digitally Uploaded 2019, Episode #24)

Marvel, Fire Emblem, and that Stranger Things game is really the worst (Digitally Uploaded 2019, Episode #24)

Welcome back! We had a week's hiatus to get some other things done, but we're back this week, in style. Nintendo's had a whol...
Friday, October 27, 2017
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Friday, September 29, 2017
The Fast Five with Saf Davidson: Embracing gaming's unique capacity for storytelling

The Fast Five with Saf Davidson: Embracing gaming's unique capacity for storytelling

Interview by Matt C. Saf Davidson spins a lot of plates. She's a writer and narrative designer with a wide portfolio that covers ...
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
Monday, December 19, 2016
Monday, December 12, 2016
Tuesday, November 15, 2016
Wednesday, July 13, 2016
On beauty and Overwatch; Blizzard's masterful use of sex appeal to make the game fun for all

On beauty and Overwatch; Blizzard's masterful use of sex appeal to make the game fun for all

Opinion by Matt S. Overwatch has proven to be a rare beast indeed; an online-only, competitive multiplayer shooter that I can’t get ou...
Thursday, June 30, 2016
Monday, June 6, 2016
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
Monday, May 30, 2016
Tuesday, March 29, 2016
Top