Latest News

Slider

Showing posts with label Japan. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Japan. Show all posts
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Monday, May 21, 2018
A trip to Samurai Bill's memorial is a worthwhile trip that almost no visitors to Japan would think to do

A trip to Samurai Bill's memorial is a worthwhile trip that almost no visitors to Japan would think to do

Travel by Matt S.  As a big (big) fan of Koei Tecmo's Nioh, over the past year or so, I've become quite fascinated with the cen...
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Thursday, March 22, 2018
Friday, September 15, 2017
Friday, September 8, 2017
DDNet in Japan #3: People claiming virtual reality is "dying" clearly haven't been to Japan

DDNet in Japan #3: People claiming virtual reality is "dying" clearly haven't been to Japan

Tourism by Matt S.  When I look at how the media is reporting on virtual reality, one of the things that I keep seeing is that, because...
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
DDNet in Japan! Also digging into Danganronpa, and party games! (Digitally Uploaded 2017, Episode #32)

DDNet in Japan! Also digging into Danganronpa, and party games! (Digitally Uploaded 2017, Episode #32)

Matt's in Japan now, so this podcast was actually recorded a little ahead of time. Nonetheless, we did find some great stuff to talk ...
Friday, September 1, 2017
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Monday, May 8, 2017
Thursday, April 27, 2017
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Tuesday, November 29, 2016
Monday, November 21, 2016
Friday, September 23, 2016
Thursday, September 22, 2016
Tokyo Game Show gallery #2: The men, women, and weird characters manning the booths

Tokyo Game Show gallery #2: The men, women, and weird characters manning the booths

Tourism by Matt S.  One of the features of Tokyo Game Show over the years has been the booth 'babes,' or women and men that a...
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Tokyo Game Show gallery #1: The men, women, and weird characters manning the booths

Tokyo Game Show gallery #1: The men, women, and weird characters manning the booths

Tourism by Matt S.  One of the features of Tokyo Game Show over the years has been the booth 'babes,' or women and men that a...
Top