Latest News

Slider

Showing posts with label Final Fantasy XIII. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Final Fantasy XIII. Show all posts
Friday, October 20, 2017
The Friday Ten: Ten amazing games that would have been even better if they were shorter

The Friday Ten: Ten amazing games that would have been even better if they were shorter

List by Matt S.  Games are getting bigger, longer, and require more time from the players. This is a basic reality, and it's one th...
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Thursday, September 8, 2016
Friday, September 2, 2016
Friday, July 8, 2016
Friday, June 24, 2016
Wednesday, January 6, 2016
Official images emerge from the Louis Vuitton / FFXIII’s Lightning collaboration

Official images emerge from the Louis Vuitton / FFXIII’s Lightning collaboration

A few days ago, as part of this week’s Catch-up coffee , I wrote about how Final Fantasy XIII’s Lightning will becoming a fashion model ...
Monday, January 4, 2016
Friday, July 24, 2015
Friday, June 26, 2015
Top