Latest News

Slider

Showing posts with label Blu-ray. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Blu-ray. Show all posts
Monday, October 19, 2015
Now you can watch the 2015 Hatsune Miku concert from the comfort of your couch!

Now you can watch the 2015 Hatsune Miku concert from the comfort of your couch!

Ohboyohboyohboy. Remember last month when Matt went to a Hatsune Miku concert in Japan, and the rest of us cried tears of jealousy for...
Friday, April 3, 2015
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Thursday, January 29, 2015
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Friday, January 2, 2015
Anime review: Ground Control to Psychoelectric Girl Standard Edition (Blu-ray/DVD)

Anime review: Ground Control to Psychoelectric Girl Standard Edition (Blu-ray/DVD)

Review by Clark A. Shaft is a studio so wedded to avant-garde works – Mekakucity Actors and the Monogatari series spring to mind – t...
Thursday, November 20, 2014
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Monday, September 15, 2014
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Monday, September 1, 2014
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Friday, August 15, 2014
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Friday, June 6, 2014
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Top