Latest News

Slider

Showing posts with label telltale games. Show all posts
Showing posts with label telltale games. Show all posts
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
Monday, December 15, 2014
Review: Tales from the Borderlands: Episode One - Zero Sum (Microsoft Xbox 360)

Review: Tales from the Borderlands: Episode One - Zero Sum (Microsoft Xbox 360)

Review by Nick H. I have really enjoyed the narrative focus of the different Telltale Games releases over the last few years. I have alwa...
Thursday, December 11, 2014
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Review: The Walking Dead: Season Two Episode 5: No Going Back (Microsoft Xbox 360)

Review: The Walking Dead: Season Two Episode 5: No Going Back (Microsoft Xbox 360)

Review by Nick H. I thought Season 2 of Telltale Games' The Walking Dead started with something of a whimper, with characters that di...
Monday, August 4, 2014
Review: The Walking Dead: Season 2, Episode 4: Amid the Ruins (Microsoft Xbox 360)

Review: The Walking Dead: Season 2, Episode 4: Amid the Ruins (Microsoft Xbox 360)

Review by Nick H. Telltale Games have a habit of creating penultimate episodes to their adventure games that leave me underwhelmed, but p...
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Thursday, June 5, 2014
Monday, May 19, 2014
Friday, April 18, 2014
Thursday, March 13, 2014
Friday, February 28, 2014
Thursday, February 13, 2014
Thursday, January 30, 2014
Monday, December 30, 2013
Wednesday, October 23, 2013
Tuesday, June 18, 2013
Tuesday, June 11, 2013
Tuesday, June 4, 2013
Wednesday, May 15, 2013
Thursday, March 7, 2013
Top