Latest News

Slider

Showing posts with label comedy. Show all posts
Showing posts with label comedy. Show all posts
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Friday, April 3, 2015
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
Monday, February 23, 2015
Friday, January 2, 2015
Anime review: Ground Control to Psychoelectric Girl Standard Edition (Blu-ray/DVD)

Anime review: Ground Control to Psychoelectric Girl Standard Edition (Blu-ray/DVD)

Review by Clark A. Shaft is a studio so wedded to avant-garde works – Mekakucity Actors and the Monogatari series spring to mind – t...
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
Thursday, December 4, 2014
Thursday, November 20, 2014
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Friday, October 17, 2014
Thursday, October 16, 2014
Friday, September 5, 2014
Thursday, August 14, 2014
Thursday, July 24, 2014
Thursday, July 10, 2014
Wednesday, June 18, 2014
Monday, June 16, 2014
Monday, June 2, 2014
Top