Latest News

Slider

Showing posts with label PlayStation 3. Show all posts
Showing posts with label PlayStation 3. Show all posts
Tuesday, March 30, 2021
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Thursday, February 11, 2016
First episode from The Walking Dead: Michonne miniseries set to launch later this month

First episode from The Walking Dead: Michonne miniseries set to launch later this month

Those who love The Walking Dead are never without new content for long: between toys, games, books, and television, there is always somet...
Friday, January 15, 2016
Thursday, December 24, 2015
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
Friday, October 23, 2015
Gust’s Yoru no Nai Kuni coming to Europe courtesy of Koei Tecmo… oh, and it also announced Atelier Escha & Logy Plus

Gust’s Yoru no Nai Kuni coming to Europe courtesy of Koei Tecmo… oh, and it also announced Atelier Escha & Logy Plus

It’s a downright Gustathon in advance of next week’s Paris Games Show! Related reading: Gust’s Yoru no Nai Kuni is, unsurprisingly, gor...
Thursday, October 15, 2015
Monday, August 17, 2015
Koei Tecmo releases Samurai Warriors 4-II gameplay details, screenshots, videos

Koei Tecmo releases Samurai Warriors 4-II gameplay details, screenshots, videos

Between Attack on Titan, Arslan: The Warriors of Legend, and Nobunaga’s Ambition, Koei Tecmo has been on a roll lately. The good news con...
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
Friday, July 24, 2015
EXCLUSIVE screens & interview: On localising Eiyuu Senki for western audiences

EXCLUSIVE screens & interview: On localising Eiyuu Senki for western audiences

Although the PlayStation 3 is most certainly on its last legs, there are a couple of remaining games on the horizon that are well worth ...
Thursday, July 16, 2015
New screens, videos, and more for Nobunaga’s Ambition: Sphere of Influence

New screens, videos, and more for Nobunaga’s Ambition: Sphere of Influence

Information, videos, drawings, websites… there are so many new goodies for Koei Tecmo’s Nobunaga’s Ambition: Sphere of Influence that we...
Friday, July 10, 2015
Monday, July 6, 2015
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
Monday, June 22, 2015
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Monday, March 9, 2015
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
Monday, January 12, 2015
Top