Latest News

Slider

Showing posts with label Microsoft. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Microsoft. Show all posts
Thursday, October 8, 2015
Microsoft announces Project X-Ray, transforms your living room into a holographic shooting range

Microsoft announces Project X-Ray, transforms your living room into a holographic shooting range

Like most boys who grew up watching films bulging with action heroes who wielded seismic pectorals to double-axe hammer arrogant aliens a...
Monday, October 5, 2015
Thursday, September 3, 2015
Monday, August 31, 2015
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
Thursday, July 2, 2015
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
In Japan Microsoft has tried to copy the success of Hatsune Miku to sell Windows 10 (no, really)

In Japan Microsoft has tried to copy the success of Hatsune Miku to sell Windows 10 (no, really)

Just when you think tech news can't get weirder... Everyone who reads Digitally Downloaded knows of Hatsune Miku, right? The anime...
Monday, May 18, 2015
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Acquisition insanity: Microsoft close to acquiring Minecraft dev for $2 billion

Acquisition insanity: Microsoft close to acquiring Minecraft dev for $2 billion

News by Matt S. If the Wall Street Journal is to be believed, Microsoft is close to sealing a deal that will see the company acquire Mojan...
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
E3 Opinion; Four conferences and a startling lack of creative progress, but Sony shone

E3 Opinion; Four conferences and a startling lack of creative progress, but Sony shone

Opinion by Matt S.  So we've just concluded all of the major conferences for the E3 show, not including Nintendo's video feed for...
Friday, May 23, 2014
Friday, April 18, 2014
Friday, April 11, 2014
Friday, March 14, 2014
Top