Latest News

Slider

Showing posts with label Microsoft Xbox 360. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Microsoft Xbox 360. Show all posts
Thursday, December 15, 2016
Thursday, September 3, 2015
Review: Tales From the Borderlands: Episode 4: Escape Plan Bravo (Microsoft Xbox 360)

Review: Tales From the Borderlands: Episode 4: Escape Plan Bravo (Microsoft Xbox 360)

Tales From The Borderlands: Episode 4: Escape Plan Bravo packs a great deal of humour into a single episode, but also manages several to...
Thursday, July 16, 2015
Game of Thrones Episode 5 expected “later this month,” new screenshots revealed

Game of Thrones Episode 5 expected “later this month,” new screenshots revealed

HBO’s uncontrollable hit Game of Thrones may have recently ended the season, but for the Telltale game based on the series things are ju...
Wednesday, July 1, 2015
Review: Tales From The Borderlands Episode Three: Catch A Ride (Microsoft Xbox 360)

Review: Tales From The Borderlands Episode Three: Catch A Ride (Microsoft Xbox 360)

There has been a lot to like about the Telltale games, especially for someone like myself that tends to prefer narrative-heavy titles. T...
Monday, March 23, 2015
Review: Tales from the Borderlands: Episode 2 - Atlas Mugged (Microsoft Xbox 360)

Review: Tales from the Borderlands: Episode 2 - Atlas Mugged (Microsoft Xbox 360)

I am without a doubt one of the biggest fans of Telltale Games here at Digitally Downloaded. Its short slices of narrative gaming resona...
Monday, December 15, 2014
Review: Tales from the Borderlands: Episode One - Zero Sum (Microsoft Xbox 360)

Review: Tales from the Borderlands: Episode One - Zero Sum (Microsoft Xbox 360)

Review by Nick H. I have really enjoyed the narrative focus of the different Telltale Games releases over the last few years. I have alwa...
Thursday, October 23, 2014
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Monday, September 8, 2014
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Review: The Walking Dead: Season Two Episode 5: No Going Back (Microsoft Xbox 360)

Review: The Walking Dead: Season Two Episode 5: No Going Back (Microsoft Xbox 360)

Review by Nick H. I thought Season 2 of Telltale Games' The Walking Dead started with something of a whimper, with characters that di...
Friday, August 15, 2014
Friday, August 8, 2014
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
Monday, August 4, 2014
Review: The Walking Dead: Season 2, Episode 4: Amid the Ruins (Microsoft Xbox 360)

Review: The Walking Dead: Season 2, Episode 4: Amid the Ruins (Microsoft Xbox 360)

Review by Nick H. Telltale Games have a habit of creating penultimate episodes to their adventure games that leave me underwhelmed, but p...
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Monday, June 9, 2014
Top