Latest News

Slider

Showing posts with label Hardware Review. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Hardware Review. Show all posts
Monday, August 5, 2019
Gadget Review: Mad Catz RAT 8+ optical gaming mouse (30th Anniversary Limited Edition)

Gadget Review: Mad Catz RAT 8+ optical gaming mouse (30th Anniversary Limited Edition)

Review by Rob P. Mad Catz turn 30 this year, and it has a present for you. Admittedly, it’s the kind of present that you have to pay f...
Thursday, July 11, 2019
Monday, June 17, 2019
Review: Venom Arcade Fight Stick (For PlayStation 4/Nintendo Switch/Xbox One/PC)

Review: Venom Arcade Fight Stick (For PlayStation 4/Nintendo Switch/Xbox One/PC)

Review by Rob P. I am, by nature, a fairly tranquil soul. I desire little more than a sense of zen-like harmony with a side order of pe...
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Monday, February 11, 2019
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Monday, November 12, 2018
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Monday, September 17, 2018
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Friday, April 20, 2018
Monday, March 19, 2018
Monday, October 2, 2017
The Nintendo Classic Mini: Super Nintendo Entertainment System is a beautiful, charming, nostalgic disappointment

The Nintendo Classic Mini: Super Nintendo Entertainment System is a beautiful, charming, nostalgic disappointment

Hardware by Matt S. So, after missing out on the NES Mini, I was able to snag a SNES Mini over the weekend. It has actually helped my g...
Friday, June 2, 2017
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Monday, May 29, 2017
Top