Latest News

Slider

Showing posts with label Diablo. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Diablo. Show all posts
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Final Fantasy XV's sad news, and the ridiculous response to Diablo! (Digitally Uploaded 2018, Episode #40)

Final Fantasy XV's sad news, and the ridiculous response to Diablo! (Digitally Uploaded 2018, Episode #40)

Last week brought the sad news that Final Fantasy XV - a game that we at DDNet have enjoyed a great deal - is being wound up, with a numb...
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Persona 4 Dancing, Diablo clones and arthouse Nintendo Switch games! (Digitally Uploaded 2018, Episode #14)

Persona 4 Dancing, Diablo clones and arthouse Nintendo Switch games! (Digitally Uploaded 2018, Episode #14)

An interesting gamut of things to talk about this week - Persona 4 Dancing All Night (boy are we looking forward to the PlayStation 4 ver...
Thursday, September 27, 2012
Silent Hill Book of Memories demo impressions: this game is THE Vita exclusive

Silent Hill Book of Memories demo impressions: this game is THE Vita exclusive

Silent Hill is a sacred series. I realise that’s a bit ironic since it’s also a series about horrible ghosts, suicidal guilt, and other su...
Tuesday, August 21, 2012
Friday, June 15, 2012
Friday, June 8, 2012
Tuesday, May 29, 2012
Thursday, May 17, 2012
Wednesday, May 16, 2012
Friday, February 10, 2012
Top