Latest News

Slider

Showing posts with label DVD. Show all posts
Showing posts with label DVD. Show all posts
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
Thursday, April 23, 2015
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
Friday, January 2, 2015
Anime review: Ground Control to Psychoelectric Girl Standard Edition (Blu-ray/DVD)

Anime review: Ground Control to Psychoelectric Girl Standard Edition (Blu-ray/DVD)

Review by Clark A. Shaft is a studio so wedded to avant-garde works – Mekakucity Actors and the Monogatari series spring to mind – t...
Thursday, November 20, 2014
Friday, November 7, 2014
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Friday, September 5, 2014
Thursday, August 28, 2014
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Friday, August 22, 2014
Monday, August 18, 2014
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Friday, June 6, 2014
Friday, May 2, 2014
NIS America set to “recaptor” childhood magic with Cardcaptor Sakura on Blu-Ray and DVD

NIS America set to “recaptor” childhood magic with Cardcaptor Sakura on Blu-Ray and DVD

News by Clark A. While NIS America has had its share of quirky releases  recently, it appears the company isn’t neglecting mainstrea...
Top