Latest News

Slider

Showing posts with label DLC. Show all posts
Showing posts with label DLC. Show all posts
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Monday, July 22, 2019
The Starcraft: The Saturday Morning Cartoon Edition is a fun new look at a classic

The Starcraft: The Saturday Morning Cartoon Edition is a fun new look at a classic

Review by Nick H. Blizzard is showing a willingness to take some chances with its established properties, and while your mileage on h...
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Friday, March 15, 2019
There's new DLC coming to Hatsune Miku: Project Diva Future Tone. Hallelujah!

There's new DLC coming to Hatsune Miku: Project Diva Future Tone. Hallelujah!

News by Matt S.  The most beautiful thing that has ever existed, Hatsune Miku, has been rather quiet of late in the video game arena, a...
Monday, March 4, 2019
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
This War of Mine: Stories expands to its second episode on the title's fourth anniversary

This War of Mine: Stories expands to its second episode on the title's fourth anniversary

News by Lindsay M. Last year, 11 bit studios took This War of Mine in a new direction with This War of Mine: Stories, DLC for the PC ...
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Friday, August 31, 2018
Monday, August 20, 2018
Monday, August 6, 2018
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Monday, July 2, 2018
DLC Review: Mario + Rabbids: Kingdom Battle - Donkey Kong Adventure (Nintendo Switch)

DLC Review: Mario + Rabbids: Kingdom Battle - Donkey Kong Adventure (Nintendo Switch)

Review by Priscilla M. Ubisoft welcomes you back to the insane Rabbid-inhabited world known as Mario + Rabbids: Kingdom Battle with the...
Thursday, June 7, 2018
Top